Sr. No.	Name	Designation in SMC
1	Ms Shivani Nichal	Member-Secretary
2	Ms. M. V. Chandramati	Member-Management Representative
3	Ms. Sheetal Ahuja	Member-Management Representative
4	Ms. Priyadarshini Kelkar	Member
5	Ms. Meera Panjwani	Member
6	Ms. Bharti Upreti	Member - Teacher
7	Ms. Vaidehi Iyer	Member - Teacher
8	Mrs Afreen Saiyed	Member - Parent
9	Mr. Sandeep Vithlani	Member - Parent
10	Mr. Mrugen Shah	Member - Principal
11	Mr. Ramesh Prajapati	Member - Principal
12	Mr. V. Ambhore	Member -Principal
13	DEO Madam	Member-DEO

Particulars of Members of School Management Committee 2023-24